Tobique

Finance

Chief Financial Officer

Serge Demers

serge.demers@neqotkuk.ca

(581) 985 – 8061

 

Budget Control Officer

Marcy Crain

marcy.crain@neqotkuk.ca

(506) 273 – 5654

 

Accounts Receivable Manager

Ted Bear

ted.bear@neqotkuk.ca

(506) 273 – 4096

 

Payroll Officer

Jasmyn Bear

jasmyn.bear@neqotkuk.ca

(506) 273 – 5433

 

Account Payable

Ryan Moulton

ryan.moulton@neqotkuk.ca

(506) 273 – 5437

 

Tax Administrator

Beth Nicholas

(506) 274 – 0071

 

OSR Finance

Dora Pisarerk

dora.pisarek@neqotkuk.ca

(506) 273 – 5450

 

OSR Finance Clerk

Cathy Paul

cathy.paul@neqotkuk.ca

(506) 273 – 5504

 

OSR Financial Controller

Jim VanTassel

jim.vantassel@neqotkuk.ca

(506) 324 – 4276

 

OSR Budget Control Officer

Jeanette Bear

jeanette.bear@neqotkuk.ca

(506) 479 – 4457

 

Human Resources

Sterling Perley

sterling.perley@neqotkuk.ca

(506) 477 – 9222

 

X
X