Tobique

Chief & Council

Ross Perley

Sakom (Chief)

Email: ross.perley@neqotkuk.ca

Office: (506) 273-5560

Fax Number: (506) 273-5650

Jasmine Pirie

Jasmine Pirie

Economic Development & Tourism; Education & Training; Energy; Health & Addictions

Email: jasmine.pirie@neqotkuk.ca

Adam Saulis

Adam Saulis

Finance; Youth & Recreation; Policing & Public Safety; Housing & Infrastructure

Email: adam.saulis@neqotkuk.ca

 

Edwin Bernard

Edwin Bernard

Forestry; Fisheries; Economic Development & Tourism; Energy

Email: edwinbernard61@icloud.com

Brad Sappier

Brad Sappier

Economic Development & Tourism; Education & Training; Elders; Housing & Infrastructure

Email: brad.sappier@neqotkuk.ca

 

Julian Moulton

Julian Moulton

Economic Development & Tourism; Energy; Health & Addictions; Policing & Public Safety

Email: julian.moulton@neqotkuk.ca

 

Tina Martin

Tina Martin

Youth & Recreation; Social & Child and Family; Bereavement; Border Relations

Email: tmartin@nb.aibn.com

Aaron Nicholas

Aaron Nicholas

Forestry; Health & Addictions; Elders; Bereavement

Email: aaron.nicholas@neqotkuk.ca

 

Kim Perley

Kim Perley

Health & Addictions; Policing & Public Safety; Social & Child and Family; Bereavement

Email: tcfs01@hotmail.com

Donald Hafke

Donald Hafke

Fisheries; Elders; Social & Child and Family; Housing & Infrastructure

Email: donald.hafke@neqotkuk.ca

Richard Moulton

Richard Moulton

Finance; Education & Training; Youth & Recreation; Housing & Infrastructure

Email: richard.moulton@neqotkuk. ca

Shane Perley-Dutcher

Shane Perley-Dutcher

Fisheries; Finance; Energy; Policing & Public Safety

Email: shane.perleydutcher@neqotkuk.ca

Tim Nicholas-McDougall

Tim Nicholas-McDougall

Forestry; Finance; Education & Training; Social & Child and Family

Email: timothy.nicholasmcdougall@neqotkuk.ca

NEW: Tobique Gaming Commission Website

X
X
X