Chief & Council

Ross Perley

Chief

Email: chief.ross@tobiquefirstnation.ca

Office: (506) 273-5560

Fax Number: (506) 273-5650

Brad Perley
Capital/Labour Day/PowWow/Emerg Serv

Office:
Cell: (506) 426-1879
Email: brad.perley@tobiquefirstnation.ca

Edwin Bernard
Finance/Forestry/Eco Development/NB Power

Office: (506) 273-2191
Cell: (506) 280-0454
Email: edwin.bernard@tobiquefirstnation.ca

Tina Martin
Fisheries/Health/Prov Affairs

Office:(506) 273-0261
Cell:
Email:tina.martin@tobiquefirstnation.ca

Richard Moulton
Gaming/Education/Communications

Office:(506) 819-0818
Cell:(506) 479-0070
Email: richard.moulton@tobiquefirstnation.ca

Leonard Nicholas
Gas Bar/Labour Day/Youth Center

Office:(506) 273-0198
Cell:
Email: leonard.nicholas@tobiquefirstnation.ca

Vaughan Nicholas
Gas Bar/Labour Day/Youth Center

Office:(506) 273-0198
Cell:
Email: leonard.nicholas@tobiquefirstnation.ca